Follow

How To Recover Events Which Have Been Deleted

 

 

How To Recover Events Which Have Been Deleted

 

Events are auto deleted every 14 days.  It is the users responsibility to download/ save any events they would like to keep.  If you delete an event accidentally, there  is NO recovery process.  Once an event has been deleted it is permanently gone and will NOT be recovered for any reason per our privacy policy.  Please make sure that when you delete an event that you really want it deleted.  

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk