Follow

Email Verification

                          

                                       

                          Email Verification

 

Imogen Studio has partnered with iSecurity+ to create a secure, private viewing experience.  One of the ways in which we do this is by email verification.

When you set up a camera, you can create a new account.  During this process you create a new user name and a password.  While you do have the option to save your newly created password to your phone, you are asked to verify your user name and password every time you view the camera.  All event notifications are sent to either your phone or email address and in order to view the you also need to be able to enter the password created for your account.

If you have forgotten your password, the only way to recover it is to know both your user name and also have access to the email address that you used to create your account.  iSecurity+ and Imogen Studio employees do not have access to your password and can not help you change your password over the phone for both your privacy and the security of your account.  

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk