Why do I get logged out suddenly while streaming Video?
The system will log you off when another person is logged into the same user name at the same time. When the second user logs in the first user will be kicked off. This would happen if two people are trying to use the same user name/password at the same time on two different phones but you can use a computer and a phone at the same time for simultaneous viewing of the same account.
To avoid this, instead of two people sharing the same user name and password (like a husband/wife, for example) have the second person invited as a friend so that you can view the camera at the same time.
Please follow one of these links to learn how to invite a second user to view as a friend:
To invite with the phone app:
To invite with a PC: