Follow

iSecurity+Snapshots or iSecurity+Video?

                                  

 

iSecurity+Snapshots or iSecurity+Video?

 

iSecurity+Snapshots or iSecurity+Video?  What is the difference?

 

iSecurity+Snapshots:  

This is only for compatible cameras such as the +CAM, or Seedonk AP CAM

 

  • iSecurity+Snapshots takes a quick series of snapshots when your camera detects motion.  The snapshots are no different than a camera's snapshots so they do not have audio.  The camera only takes snapshots when it detects movement, it does not take snapshots 24/7 because there is no DVR or local storage capability with the camera.
  • An unlimited number of images is stored in the cloud for 14 days.  After 14 days iSecurity+ system auto deletes all images.  It is the user's responsibility to download and save any images that you would like to keep.
  • There is no way to recover deleted images ( weather by the user or are auto clean system).  Once images are deleted they are permanently removed from our system.  This is also why we don't have a bulk delete option- because we are trying to prevent users from accidentally deleting an image they want to keep so please be careful when deleting images
  • At this time, pricing is per camera and is $5.99 per month or $59.99 per year 

 

         iSecurity+Video:

This is only for compatible cameras such as the +CAM Pro

 

  • iSecurity+Video takes full video including audio whenever your camera detects motion.  The camera only takes video when it detects movement, it does not takevideo 24/7 because there is no DVR or local storage capability with the camera.
  • An unlimited number of full videos is stored in the cloud for 14 days.  After 14 days iSecurity+ system auto deletes all images.  It is the user's responsibility to download or save any images that you would like to keep.
  • There is no way to recover deleted images ( weather by the user or are auto clean system).  Once images are deleted they are permanently removed from our system.  This is also why we don't have a bulk delete option- because we are trying to prevent users from accidentally deleting an image they want to keep so please be careful when deleting images
  • At this time, pricing is per camera and is $9.99 per month or $99.99 per year 

 

             All user's get a complimentary 30 day free trial to experience either  iSecurity+Video or iSecurity+Snapshots for themselves! 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk